City Council

City Council

Regular Council meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. You are welcome to attend! Occasionally town meetings will be held to discuss pending matters as they arise. If you have any questions, please call the city building at 859-341-3017. The city would like to solve your problems as quickly as possible.

This is YOUR city government and we want to serve you.

Christie Arlinghaus

Christie Arlinghaus was first elected to City Council in 2006. She is a retired executive from the IRS.


Carter Dickerson

Carter Dickerson was appointed to Council in January 2017  and will be serving the remainder of Dale Ramsey's 2017-18 term. Carter was appointed to the City's Events and Recreation Committee in February 2017 and previously served on the City's Board of Adjustments. 

Carter is a Senior Landscape Architect with Viox & Viox, Inc.



Bob Mueller

Bob Mueller was elected to Council in 2014 after having served on Council from 2005 to 2006, and currently serves on the Economic Development Committee. Bob has previously been the City’s delegate to the Municipal Government League of Northern Kentucky, and served on the HR Committee and Police Services RFP Subcommittee.

Bob is currently Director of Procurement for Saint Elizabeth Healthcare, having retired after 27 years in management at Procter and Gamble. Bob and his wife have lived in Crescent Springs for over thirty years, and have two children and one granddaughter.

Chad Longbons

Chad Longbons was elected to Council in 2018.

Vincent Albanese

Vincent Albanese was elected to Council in 2018.

Patrick Hackett

Patrick Hackett was elected to Council in 2018.